Stockists

For all wholesale enquiries please contact: wholesale@slinkii.com

Online

The Iconic | theiconic.com.au

NSW

Love Movement  |  lovemovement.com.au

Pilates International  |  pilatesint.com

Xtend Barre North Sydney  |  xtendbarre.com

Thirroul Active Wear | thirroulactivewear.com.au

theOMshop | theomshop.com.au

QLD

ANUK Boutique  |  anuk.com.au

Pure Dash Athletica  |  puredash.com.au

Fire and Shine  |  fireandshine.com.au

The Luxe Movement Co

Xtend Barre Cairns  |  xtendbarre.com

Movement Mecca  |  movementmecca.com

Runner Co | runnerco.com

Live.Breathe.Yoga

VIC

Jean Jail | jeanjail.com.au

Neverland Store  |  neverlandstore.com.au

Luxe Fitness  |  luxefitness.com.au

Bikram Yoga Geelong  |  bikramyogageelong.com.au

Active Style  |  activestyle.com.au

The Pursuit  |  thepursuit.co

Velogear  |  velogearsports.com.au

Health Bar Melbourne  |  healthbarmelbourne.com

The Apothecary Store  |  theapothecarystore.com.au

Enta  |  enta.net.au

Prana Yoga  |  pranayoga.com.au

Geelong Pilates Studio | geelongpilatesstudio.com.au

TAS

FITUP  |  fitup.com.au

High On Luxe | highonluxe.com.au

WA

Yoga One  |  yogaone.com.au

24/7 Lifestyle Studio  |  247lifestylestudio.com.au

Xtend Barre Floreat  |  xtendbarre.com

Pilates Fitness Institute  |  pfiwa.com.au

Fierce and Flexible  |  fierceandflexible.com.au

Tarzan Loves Jane  

LaFit Studio  |  lafitstudio.com.au

Xtend Barre Alfred Cove | xtendbarre.com

Soul Sister Project

ACT

Mussen  |  mussen.com.au 

SA

Luxe Gifts  |  luxegifts.co

NZ

Active Society  |  activesociety.co.nz

US

Code Activewear  |  code-activewear.com

AHALife  |  ahalife.com

UK

Active In Style  |  activeinstyle.co.uk

Newer Than Now | newerthannow.co.uk

DUBAI

Flamingo Athletica

The Hot Box Kit  |  thehotboxkit.com

INDONESIA

Bali Boat Shed | baliboatshed.com